DONATE
DONATE

HTML tutorial

Garvald Radio

Would you like to send in a song request?

Maybe you would like to have a go at presenting the show?

Send an email to: rebeccachan@garvaldedinburgh.org.uk

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Episode 17 of Garvald Radio was presented by DJ Johnny L!

Thursday 8th October 2020

Episode 16 of Garvald Radio was presented by DJ Lesleyanne Ramsay.

Thursday 10th September 2020

Episode 15 of Garvald Radio was presented by DJ Ross Smith.

Thursday 27th August 2020

Episode 14 of Garvald Radio was presented by DJ Linda Chan.

Thursday 6th August 2020

Episode 13 of Garvald Radio was presented by DJ Dhaoud Hussain.

Friday 3rd July 2020

Episode 12 of Garvald Radio is a Mayfield House special edition!
It was presented by DJ Gemma J.

Thursday 25th June 2020

Episode 11 of Garvald Radio was written and presented by Emily Goodwin and Nico Anderson.

If you would like more information, please visit www.LGBThealth.org.uk

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Episode Ten of Garvald Radio was presented by Amy O’Sullivan.

Episode Nine of Garvald Radio was presented by Lesleyann Ramsay.

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Episode Eight of Garvald Radio was presented by Ross Smith.

Friday 22nd May 2020

Episode Seven of Garvald Radio was presented by James Alison.

Thursday 14 May 2020

A very special Orwell Arts episode of Garvald Radio!
Episode Six of Garvald Radio was presented and produced by Fred Parsons.

Saturday 9 May 2020

Episode Five of Garvald Radio was presented by Laura Davis.

Monday 4 May 2020

Episode Four of Garvald Radio was presented by Caroline Keys. 

In this episode, Alison tells us about horseriding at the Drum Riding Centre.

If you would like to donate to the Drum Riding Centre, you can find out more on their website by clicking here.

Friday 24 April 2020

Episode Three of Garvald Radio was presented by Caroline Keys.

Saturday 11 April 2020

Episode Two of Garvald Radio is now available!

In this episode, we mention Audible, who have made a huge selection of their audiobooks free while we are staying at home. Click here to go to their website.

We also mentioned our list of free things to do at home. Click here to have a look.

Wednesday 1st April 2020

You can now listen to Episode One of Garvald Radio!

It was presented by Linda Chan and was created by the Garvald Edinburgh community.

Thank you to everyone who sent in a recording or requested a song.

SEARCH
NEWSLETTER


OSCR